Bedienung

Gesucht von: Alles
  • Customs Union- EAC, GOST-R

    Zollunion - EAC, GOST-R

    ▍Was ist die GOST-R-Erklärung? Die GOST-R-Konformitätserklärung ist ein Erklärungsdokument zum Nachweis der Einhaltung der russischen Sicherheitsbestimmungen. Als 1995 das Gesetz über Produkt- und Zertifizierungsdienste von der Russischen Föderation herausgegeben wurde, trat in Russland das obligatorische Produktzertifizierungssystem in Kraft. Alle auf dem russischen Markt verkauften Produkte müssen mit dem obligatorischen GOST-Zertifizierungszeichen bedruckt sein. Als eine der Methoden zur obligatorischen Konformitätszertifizierung ist die Gost-R-Konformitätserklärung ...
  • America, Canada- cTUVus&ETL

    Amerika, Kanada - cTUVus & ETL

    ▍Was ist die cTUVus & ETL-ZERTIFIZIERUNG? Die OSHA (Arbeitsschutzbehörde), die dem US DOL (Department of Labour) angeschlossen ist, fordert, dass alle Produkte, die am Arbeitsplatz verwendet werden sollen, von NRTL getestet und zertifiziert werden müssen, bevor sie auf dem Markt verkauft werden. Anwendbare Teststandards umfassen ANSI-Standards (American National Standards Institute); ASTM-Standards (American Society for Testing Material), UL-Standards (Underwriter Laboratory) und ...
  • America- WERCSmart

    Amerika-WERCSmart

    ▍Was ist WERCSmart REGISTRATION? WERCSmart ist die Abkürzung für World Environmental Regulatory Compliance Standard. WERCSmart ist eine Datenbankfirma für Produktregistrierungen, die von der US-amerikanischen Firma The Wercs entwickelt wurde. Ziel ist es, Supermärkten in den USA und Kanada eine Überwachungsplattform für Produktsicherheit zu bieten und den Einkauf von Produkten zu vereinfachen. Bei den Prozessen des Verkaufs, Transports, der Lagerung und Entsorgung von Produkten zwischen Einzelhändlern und registrierten Empfängern werden Produkte zunehmend ...
  • EU- CE

    EU-CE

    ▍Was ist die CE-Zertifizierung? Das CE-Zeichen ist ein „Reisepass“ für Produkte, die in den EU-Markt und in den EU-Markt der Freihandelsverbände eingeführt werden sollen. Alle vorgeschriebenen Produkte (die an der neuen Methodenrichtlinie beteiligt sind), unabhängig davon, ob sie außerhalb der EU oder in EU-Mitgliedstaaten hergestellt werden, um auf dem EU-Markt frei zirkulieren zu können, müssen vor ihrer Einführung den Anforderungen der Richtlinie und den einschlägigen harmonisierten Normen entsprechen auf den EU-Markt gebracht und mit dem CE-Zeichen versehen. Das ist ein...
  • China- CQC

    China-CQC

    ▍Zertifizierungsübersicht Standards und Zertifizierungsdokument Teststandard: GB31241-2014: Lithium-Ionen-Zellen und -Batterien für tragbare elektronische Geräte ― Sicherheitsanforderungen Zertifizierungsdokument: CQC11-464112-2015: Sicherheitszertifizierungsregeln für Sekundärbatterien und Batteriepacks für tragbare elektronische Geräte Hintergrund und Datum der Implementierung 1. GB31241-2014 wurde am 5. Dezember 2014 veröffentlicht; 2. GB31241-2014 wurde am 1. August 2015 zwingend umgesetzt. 3. Am 1. Oktober ...
  • Brazil- ANATEL

    Brasilien-ANATEL

    ▍Was ist ANATEL Homologation? ANATEL ist eine Abkürzung für Agencia Nacional de Telecomunicacoes, die brasilianische Regierungsbehörde für zertifizierte Kommunikationsprodukte für die obligatorische und freiwillige Zertifizierung. Die Genehmigungs- und Konformitätsverfahren sind für brasilianische Produkte im In- und Ausland gleich. Wenn Produkte für die obligatorische Zertifizierung anwendbar sind, müssen das Testergebnis und der Bericht den von ANATEL geforderten Regeln und Vorschriften entsprechen. Produktzertifikat ...
  • Thailand- TISI

    Thailand-TISI

    ▍Was ist die TISI-Zertifizierung? TISI ist die Abkürzung für Thai Industrial Standards Institute und Mitglied der thailändischen Industrieabteilung. TISI ist verantwortlich für die Formulierung der nationalen Standards sowie für die Teilnahme an der Formulierung internationaler Standards und die Überwachung der Produkte und des qualifizierten Bewertungsverfahrens, um die Einhaltung und Anerkennung der Standards sicherzustellen. TISI ist eine von der Regierung autorisierte Regulierungsorganisation für die obligatorische Zertifizierung in Thailand. Es ist auch verantwortlich für ...
  • Japan- PSE

    Japan-PSE

    ▍Was ist die PSE-Zertifizierung? PSE (Produktsicherheit von Elektrogeräten und -materialien) ist in Japan ein obligatorisches Zertifizierungssystem. Es wird auch als "Compliance Inspection" bezeichnet und ist ein obligatorisches Marktzugangssystem für Elektrogeräte. Die PSE-Zertifizierung besteht aus zwei Teilen: EMV und Produktsicherheit und ist eine wichtige Vorschrift des japanischen Sicherheitsgesetzes für Elektrogeräte. ▍Zertifizierungsstandard für Lithiumbatterien Interpretation der METI-Verordnung für technische Anforderungen ...
  • Korea- KC

    Korea-KC

    ▍Was ist KC? Seit dem 25. August 2008 gab das koreanische Ministerium für wissensbasierte Wirtschaft (MKE) bekannt, dass das National Standard Committee in der Zeit zwischen Juli 2009 und Dezember 2010 ein neues nationales einheitliches Zertifizierungszeichen mit dem Namen KC-Zeichen anstelle der koreanischen Zertifizierung durchführen wird. Elektrogeräte Das Sicherheitszertifizierungssystem (KC-Zertifizierung) ist ein obligatorisches und selbstregulierendes Sicherheitsbestätigungssystem gemäß dem Sicherheitskontrollgesetz für Elektrogeräte, einem System, das ...
  • Taiwan- BSMI

    Taiwan-BSMI

    ▍BSMI Einführung Einführung der BSMI-Zertifizierung BSMI steht für Bureau of Standards, Metrology and Inspection, das 1930 gegründet wurde und zu diesem Zeitpunkt als National Metrology Bureau bezeichnet wurde. Es ist die oberste Inspektionsorganisation in der Republik China, die für die Arbeiten an nationalen Standards, Metrologie und Produktinspektion usw. zuständig ist. Die Inspektionsstandards für Elektrogeräte in Taiwan werden vom BSMI erlassen. Produkte sind berechtigt, die BSMI-Kennzeichnung unter den Bedingungen zu verwenden, unter denen sie ...
  • IECEE- CB

    IECEE-CB

    ▍Was ist die CB-Zertifizierung?? IECEE CB ist das erste echte internationale System zur gegenseitigen Anerkennung von Sicherheitsprüfberichten für elektrische Geräte. Die NZB (National Certification Body) erzielt ein multilaterales Abkommen, das es Herstellern ermöglicht, auf der Grundlage der Übertragung eines der NZB-Zertifikate eine nationale Zertifizierung von anderen Mitgliedsländern im Rahmen des CB-Systems zu erhalten. Das CB-Zertifikat ist ein formelles Dokument des CB-Schemas, das von einer autorisierten NZB ausgestellt wurde.
  • North America- CTIA

    Nordamerika-CTIA

    ▍Was ist CTIA-ZERTIFIZIERUNG? CTIA, die Abkürzung für Cellular Telecommunications and Internet Association, ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die 1984 gegründet wurde, um den Nutzen von Betreibern, Herstellern und Anwendern zu gewährleisten. CTIA besteht aus allen US-amerikanischen Betreibern und Herstellern von Mobilfunkdiensten sowie von drahtlosen Datendiensten und -produkten. Mit Unterstützung der FCC (Federal Communications Commission) und des Kongresses erfüllt CTIA einen großen Teil der Aufgaben und Funktionen ...
12 Weiter> >> Seite 1/2

service

Browse by: All
  • Customs Union- EAC, GOST-R

    Customs Union- EAC, GOST-R

    ▍What is GOST-R Declaration? GOST-R Declaration of Conformity is a declaration document to prove goods are complied with Russian safety regulations. When the Law of Product and Certification Service was issued by Russian Federation in 1995, compulsory product certification system came into force in Russia. It requires all products sold in Russian market to be printed with GOST mandatory certification mark. As one of methods of mandatory conformity certification, Gost-R Declaration of Con...
  • America, Canada- cTUVus&ETL

    America, Canada- cTUVus&ETL

    ▍What is cTUVus & ETL CERTIFICATION? OSHA (Occupational Safety and Health Administration), affiliated to US DOL (Department of Labor), demands that all products to be used in workplace must be tested and certificated by NRTL before being sold in market. Applicable testing standards include American National Standards Institute (ANSI) standards; American Society for Testing Material (ASTM) standards, Underwriter Laboratory (UL) standards, and factory mutual-recognition organization s...
  • America- WERCSmart

    America- WERCSmart

    ▍What is WERCSmart REGISTRATION? WERCSmart is the abbreviation of World Environmental Regulatory Compliance Standard. WERCSmart is a product registration database company developed by a US company called The Wercs. It aims to provide a supervision platform of product safety for supermarkets in US and Canada, and make product purchasing easier. In the processes of selling, transporting, storing and disposing products among retailers and registered recipients, products will face increasing...
  • EU- CE

    EU- CE

    ▍What is CE Certification? The CE mark is a “passport” for products to enter the EU market and the EU Free Trade Association countries market. Any stipulated products (involved in the new method directive), whether manufactured outside the EU or in EU member states, in order to circulate freely in the EU market, they must be in compliance with the requirements of the directive and relevant harmonized standards before being placed on the EU market , and affix the CE mark. This...
  • China- CQC

    China- CQC

    ▍Certification Overview Standards and Certification Document Test standard: GB31241-2014: Lithium ion cells and batteries used in portable electronic equipment―Safety requirements Certification document: CQC11-464112-2015: Secondary Battery and Battery Pack Safety Certification Rules for Portable Electronic Devices   Background and Date of implementation 1. GB31241-2014 was published on December 5th, 2014; 2. GB31241-2014 was mandatorily implemented on August 1st, 2015. ; 3. On October 1...
  • Brazil- ANATEL

    Brazil- ANATEL

    ▍What is ANATEL Homologation? ANATEL is a short for Agencia Nacional de Telecomunicacoes which is Brazil governmental authority to certified communication products for both compulsory and voluntary certification. Its approval and compliance procedures are the same both for Brazil domestic and abroad products. If products are applicable to compulsory certification, the testing result and report must be in line with the specified rules and regulations as requested by ANATEL. Product certif...
  • Thailand- TISI

    Thailand- TISI

    ▍What is TISI Certification? TISI is short for Thai Industrial Standards Institute, affiliating to Thailand Industry Department. TISI is responsible for formulating the domestic standards as well as participating in international standards formulation and supervising the products and qualified assessment procedure to ensure the standard compliance and recognition. TISI is a governmental authorized regulatory organization for compulsory certification in Thailand. It is also responsible fo...
  • Japan- PSE

    Japan- PSE

    ▍What is PSE Certification? PSE (Product Safety of Electrical Appliance & Material) is a mandatory certification system in Japan. It is also called ‘Compliance Inspection’ which it is a mandatory market access system for electrical appliance. PSE certification is composed of two parts: EMC and product safety and it is also an important regulation of Japan safety law for electrical appliance. ▍Certification Standard for lithium batteries Interpretation for METI Ordinance for Tech...
  • Korea- KC

    Korea- KC

    ▍What is KC? Since 25th Aug., 2008,Korea Ministry of Knowledge Economy (MKE) announced that the National Standard Committee will conduct a new national unified certification mark — named KC mark replacing Korean Certification during the time between Jul. 2009 and Dec. 2010. Electrical Appliances safety certification scheme (KC Certification) is a mandatory and self-regulatory safety confirmation scheme according to Electrical Appliances Safety Control Act, a scheme which certified...
  • Taiwan- BSMI

    Taiwan- BSMI

    ▍BSMI Introduction Introduction of BSMI certification BSMI is short for Bureau of Standards, Metrology and Inspection, established in 1930 and called National Metrology Bureau at that time. It is the supreme inspection organization in Republic of China in charge of the work on national standards, metrology and product inspection etc. The inspection standards of electrical appliances in Taiwan are enacted by BSMI. Products are authorized to use BSMI marking on the conditions that they ar...
  • IECEE- CB

    IECEE- CB

    ▍What is CB Certification? IECEE CB is the first genuine international system for mutual recognition of electrical equipment safety test reports. NCB (National Certification Body) reaches a multilateral agreement, which enables manufacturers to obtain national certification from other member countries under CB scheme on the basis of transferring one of the NCB certificates. CB certificate is a formal CB scheme document issued by authorized NCB, which is to inform other NCB that the test...
  • North America- CTIA

    North America- CTIA

    ▍What is CTIA CERTIFICATION? CTIA, the abbreviation of Cellular Telecommunications and Internet Association, is a non-profit civic organization established in 1984 for the purpose of guaranteeing benefit of operators, manufacturers and users. CTIA consists of all U.S. operators and manufacturers from mobile radio services, as well as from wireless data services and products. Supported by FCC (Federal Communications Commission) and Congress, CTIA performs a large part of duties and functi...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2